my attention was brought to a bug. When you uninstall the plug-in all the settings are deleted. This is normal behaviour. But as the automatic update doesn’t work, the normal course of action is to uninstall it first and install new version – which will erase your settings.
New version 1.9.1 has it fixed.
To update from previous versions or when upgrading from free version (pre 1.9.3 – which is also fixed now) the recommended procedure is following:
– Disable old plug-in.
– Delete it through FTP client, not from plug-in page
This way your setting will not be deleted.
Sorry for the inconvenience.
Plug-in update is available for download in your account.